The Start of Something New

I know I used to come back here to write every month but I guess this semester has been quite crazy aha… when I have time I usually just nua and sleep and watch food/baking videos ha ha ha

Will probably have more time next semester! The start of the end of an amazing 16 years of formal education and the start of the beginning of difficult but beautiful times of formal work life. Enter the plankton of the ultimate food chain.

Still got 2 more (two much)  finals to go. Difficult times ahead. And then lunch with batchies, Gardens By The Bay Christmas Wonderland + Future of SG with momsies, collecting my shopping and getting new schedulers, starting a new attachment, going to Korea for Christmas (!!!)..

“Build Christmas on Presence, not Presents”

Stay strong, stay beautiful gaiz.

Can’t wait to meet my favourite people xx

Leave a Reply

